Motivational Moment

Motivational Moment

After yesterday’s post I found this on my Facebook page. As far as I can tell it was originally posted by Bob Harper….one of my absolute favourite health and fitness coaches. Why is it we as a society keep looking backwards instead of focusing our time and energies into our future? The past is done; it can’t be changed. We must learn from it (yes both the good and the bad) and move forward. Today I am making the decision to move forward and focus only on the future. I will not allow the past to trip me up or sabotage my journey to better health! How are you choosing to “not look back” today?

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Motivational Moment

Leave a Reply

