What Adventure Is Waiting For You Over The Next Hill!?

What Adventure Is Waiting For You Over The Next Hill!?

This photo was taken up north this summer while camping. Again, credit must be given to my talented wife. As I was re-living this camping trip by looking through pictures I found myself drawn to this particular one. “What adventure is just over this hill…..”came to mind. I find myself embarking on a new adventure in my own life and am excited by what lays ahead over the next hill for me. I will keep you posted in the near future as things unfold. So what adventure is over the next hill for you?!?

Tagged , ,

One thought on “What Adventure Is Waiting For You Over The Next Hill!?

  1. […] What Adventure Is Waiting For You Over The Next Hill!?. […]

Leave a Reply

